1. Startseite
  2. /
  3. /
  4. Bücher
  5. /
  6. Bildbände
  7. /
  8. Accidentally Wes Anderson

Accidentally Wes Anderson

CHF41.90

Legions of fans are scouting for locations around the world that evoke the 48 year-old director’s trademark twee aesthetic… Color! symmetry! and absurdity are the defining elements of his aesthetic. Zusammenfassung Wes Anderson’s beloved films announce themselves through a singular aesthetic – one that seems too vivid! unique! and meticulously constructed to possibly be real. Not so – in Accidentally Wes Anderson ! Wally Koval collects the world’s most Anderson-like sites in all their faded grandeur and pop-pastel colours! telling the story behind each stranger than-fiction-location. Based on the viral online phenomenon and community of the same name! Accidentally Wes Anderson celebrates the unique aesthetic that millions of Anderson fans love – capturing the symmetrical! the atypical! the unexpected! the vibrantly patterned! and distinctively coloured in arresting photographs from around the world. Authorised by Wes Anderson himself! and appealing to the millions who love his films! this book is also for fans of Cabin Porn and Van Life – and avid travellers and aspiring adventurers of all kinds. Informationen zum Autor Wally Koval is the founder of Accidentally Wes Anderson! a rapidly growing community based on Instagram with more than 993!000 fans. @accidentallywesanderson shares photographs and stories of the most interesting locations on Earth – real life places that share an aesthetic with the world of legendary filmmaker Wes Anderson’s movies. Klappentext Wes Anderson’s beloved films announce themselves through a singular aesthetic – one that seems too vivid! unique! and meticulously constructed to possibly be real. Not so – in Accidentally Wes Anderson! Wally Koval collects the world’s most Anderson-like sites in all their faded grandeur and pop-pastel colours! telling the story behind each stranger than-fiction-location. Based on the viral online phenomenon and community of the same name! Accidentally Wes Anderson celebrates the unique aesthetic that millions of Anderson fans love – capturing the symmetrical! the atypical! the unexpected! the vibrantly patterned! and distinctively coloured in arresting photographs from around the world. Authorised by Wes Anderson himself! and appealing to the millions who love his films! this book is also for fans of Cabin Porn and Van Life – and avid travellers and aspiring adventurers of all kinds.

Menge
Artikelnummer: 9781409197393
Category: Bildbände, Bücher, Buchtipps

Mehr aus dem Buchsalon

Menü